Website Manager

American Youth Soccer Organization Providing world class youth soccer programs that enrich children's lives.

Davis AYSO, Region 218

Contact Us


Sign up for our newsletter: Newsletter

If you have any problems signing up, please email newsletters@davisayso.org

Email is the best way to contact us.

We are an all volunteer organization and the best way to reach us is by e-mail. When contacting us, please include sufficient information to identify your player and his or her division (e.g., name and U6 boys, U16 girls). This will help us route your email to the appropriate person. Thank you.
 
Who should I contact for...?

Davis AYSO Board

Board PositionVolunteer E-Mail Address @davisayso.org
Regional CommissionerCem Bolkancommissioner@davisayso.org
Child & Volunteer Protection Advocate        Harmony ScopazziCVPA@davisayso.org
RegistrarMichele McCuen    registrar@davisayso.org
TreasurerSara Hawkestreasurer@davisayso.org
Regional Coach AdministratorAnalisa Bevanrca@davisayso.org
Regional Referee AdministratorMike Andersonrefereeadmin@davisayso.org
Safety DirectorNicole Morrillsafety@davisayso.org
Director of Referee InstructionGareth Bevanrefinstuction@davisayso.org
Regional Coach TrainerPhil Talbertcoachtraining@davisayso.org
Equipment CoordinatorHanna and Rob McLennanequipment@davisayso.org
SecretaryRebecca Baxtersecretary@davisayso.org
Select CoordinatorJulie Yamamotoselect@davisayso.org
Spring Season CoordinatorAnalisa Bevanspring@davisayso.org
Uniform CoordinatorJim Danzeruniforms@davisayso.org
Communications/Website AdministratorVacant (Analisa Bevan)communications@davisayso.org
Team Parent CoordinatorSareena Malhi volunteers@davisayso.org
   
                                                
Board meetings are held the second Tuesday of every month at 7:00pm at the AYSO Building.  Public comments are the first item on the agenda each month, with a time allotment of 5 minutes per speaker.  Board meeting minutes are available upon request by emailing the Board Secretary.

Fall 2017 Division Coach Administrators
DivisionBoys DCAe-mailGirls DCAe-mail
U5Michele McCuen      u5dca@davisayso.orgMichele McCuenu5dca@davisayso.org
U6Ike Njokuu6bdca@davisayso.orgAdie Whitakeru6gdca@davisayso.org
U7Juan Sorensenu7bdca@davisayso.orgBrian Stantonu7gdca@davisayso.org
U8Peter Carrollu8bdca@davisayso.orgDurin Linderholmu8gdca@davisayso.org
U10   Gareth Bevanu10bdca@davisayso.org       Arnold Roessleru10gdca@davisayso.org
U12Eric Moody
u12bdca@davisayso.orgSara Hawkesu12gdca@davisayso.org
U14Matt Woodu14bdca@davisayso.orgHarmony Scopazziu14gdca@davisayso.org
U16Analisa Bevanu16bdca@davisayso.orgAnalisa Bevanu16gdca@davisayso.org
U19Analisa Bevan
u19bdca@davisayso.orgAnalisa Bevanu19gdca@davisayso.org

2018 Spring Division Coach Administrators

DivisionDCAe-mail 
U5TBAu5dca@davisayso.org 
U6TBAspringU6dca@davisayso.org 
U7TBAspringU7dca@davisayso.org
 
U8TBAspringU8dca@davisayso.org
 
U10TBA    springU10dca@davisayso.org
 
U12TBAspringU12dca@davisayso.org
 
U14TBAspringU14dca@davisayso.org
 


Our mailing address:
Davis AYSO
PO Box 1602    
Davis, CA 95617 


Lost & Found

To get an item posted on this page, send an email to lostfound@davisayso.org


LOST




FOUND


National Partners

Our Partners

Contact Us

Davis AYSO, Region 218

P.O. Box 1602 
Davis, California 95617

Email Us: communications@davisayso.org
Copyright © 2017 Region 218  |  Terms Of Use |  Privacy Statement Login
Blue Sombrero