Website Manager

American Youth Soccer Organization Providing world class youth soccer programs that enrich children's lives.

Davis AYSO, Region 218

Contact Us


Sign up for our newsletter: Newsletter

If you have any problems signing up, please email newsletters@davisayso.org

Email is the best way to contact us.

We are an all volunteer organization and the best way to reach us is by e-mail. When contacting us, please include sufficient information to identify your player and his or her division (e.g., name and U6 boys, U16 girls). This will help us route your email to the appropriate person. Thank you.
 
Who should I contact for...?

Davis AYSO Board

Board PositionVolunteer E-Mail Address @davisayso.org
Regional CommissionerCem Bolkancommissioner@davisayso.org
Child & Volunteer Protection Advocate        Harmony ScopazziCVPA@davisayso.org
Registrar registrar@davisayso.org
TreasurerSara Hawkestreasurer@davisayso.org
Regional Coach AdministratorJuan Sorensonrca@davisayso.org
Regional Referee AdministratorMike Andersonrefereeadmin@davisayso.org
Safety DirectorNicole Morrillsafety@davisayso.org
Director of Referee InstructionGareth Bevanrefinstruction@davisayso.org
Regional Coach TrainerPhil Talbertcoachtraining@davisayso.org
Equipment CoordinatorHanna and Rob McLennanequipment@davisayso.org
SecretaryAnalisa Bevansecretary@davisayso.org
Select CoordinatorJulie Yamamotoselect@davisayso.org
Spring Season CoordinatorVacant 
Uniform CoordinatorJim Danzeruniforms@davisayso.org
Communications/Website AdministratorAnalisa Bevancommunications@davisayso.org
Team Parent CoordinatorSareena Malhi volunteers@davisayso.org
   
                                                
Board meetings are held the second Tuesday of every month at 6:00pm at the AYSO Building.  Public comments are the first item on the agenda each month, with a time allotment of 5 minutes per speaker.  Board meeting minutes are available upon request by emailing the Board Secretary.

Fall 2018 Division Coach Administrators
DivisionBoys DCAe-mailGirls DCAe-mail
U5Adie Whitaker     u5dca@davisayso.orgAdie Whitakeru5dca@davisayso.org
U6Arnold Roessleru6bdca@davisayso.orgDurin Linderholmu6gdca@davisayso.org
U7Matt Woodu7bdca@davisayso.orgPeter Carrollu7gdca@davisayso.org
U8Jonah Frohlichu8bdca@davisayso.orgEric Moodyu8gdca@davisayso.org
U10   Erin Schlemmeru10bdca@davisayso.org       John Albecku10gdca@davisayso.org
U12Cassie Hartzog
u12bdca@davisayso.orgSteve Wintonu12gdca@davisayso.org
U14Mike Claytonu14bdca@davisayso.orgPhil Toyu14gdca@davisayso.org
U16Juan Sorensenu16bdca@davisayso.orgJuan Sorensenu16gdca@davisayso.org
U19Juan Sorensen
u19bdca@davisayso.orgJuan Sorensenu19gdca@davisayso.org

2018 Spring Division Coach Administrators

DivisionDCAe-mail 
School YardTBA  
U6TBAspringU6dca@davisayso.org 
U7TBAspringU7dca@davisayso.org
 
U8TBAspringU8dca@davisayso.org
 
U10TBA    springU10dca@davisayso.org
 
U12TBAspringU12dca@davisayso.org
 
U14TBAspringU14dca@davisayso.org
 


Our mailing address:
Davis AYSO
PO Box 1602    
Davis, CA 95617 


Lost & Found

To get an item posted on this page, send an email to lostfound@davisayso.org


LOST




FOUND


National Partners

Our Partners

Contact Us

Davis AYSO, Region 218

P.O. Box 1602 
Davis, California 95617

Email Us: communications@davisayso.org
Copyright © 2018 Region 218  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement Login
Blue Sombrero