Recognition‎ > ‎

Referee service

The referee service award recognizes referees who have made significant contributions to the Davis AYSO referee program.

2005 - Kean Goh
2006 - Steve Culbertson 
2007 - Alan Lee 
2008 - Doug Nelson, Jim Trimmer, Allan Crow, and Mike Goodison
2009 - Phil Cooper, Jim McFarland, Stefan Wuertz, and Mike Coder
2010 - Fred Main, Stuart Pettygrove, Mike Anderson, Michael Karoly, Robert Best, and Jeff Staniels
2011 - Ralph Aldredge, Christi Postlethwaite, Cary Thompson, and Rene Tsang
2012 - Miriam Martin, Steve Judd, and Paul Schrupp