Rainout & field info

We are proud of our VIP program

Recognition‎ > ‎

Youth service

Even youths volunteer make valuable contributions to Davis AYSO. This award recognizes youth volunteers who have made outstanding contributions.

2007 - Trevor Hershberger
2008 - Abdelhadi Reggad and Jeff Strickland
2009 - Bob Riestenberg and Kelly Riestenberg
2010 - Brent Louie
2011 - Kalani Ratnasiri, Maggie Oys, Alice Renaud, and Stephanie Teuber
2012 - Kelsey McMorrow and Gavin Thompson